Find Your Sales Team

Tell us where you're located and we'll tell you which lucky member of our expert sales team will be dedicated to you and all of your design needs.

Submit
New England

Connecticut
Eastern Pennsylvania
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Rhode Island
Vermont

Account Executive

Brian Brodt
[d] (617) 519-9799
bbrodt@fourhands.com

Sales Support Specialist

Christina Fareri
[d] (512) 600-3848
cfareri@fourhands.com


Upper Midwest

Illinois
Indiana
Kentucky
Ohio
Western Pennsylvania
Wisconsin

Account Executive

Alyssa Neeb
[d] (512) 600-3883
[m] (512) 944-7337
aneeb@fourhands.com

Sales Support Specialist

Jenny McLerran
[d] (512) 600-3820
jmclerran@fourhands.com


Mid Atlantic

Delaware
District of Columbia
Eastern Tennessee
Maryland
North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia

Account Executive

Kaitlyn Carpenter
[d] (315) 391-0617
kcarpenter@fourhands.com

Sales Support Specialist

Christina Ferari
[d] (512) 600-3848
cfareri@fourhands.com


Southeast

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Mississippi

Account Executive

Montana Lee
[d] (512) 600-3857
[m] (512) 786-2612
mlee@fourhands.com

Sales Support Specialist

Jenny McLerran
[d] (512) 600-3820
jmclerran@fourhands.com


South Central

Arkansas
Louisiana
Oklahoma
Texas
Western Tennessee

Account Executive

Erin Prince
[d] (512) 600-3819
[m] (512) 698-7596
eprince@fourhands.com

Sales Support Specialist

Allison Striegel
[d] (512) 600-3896
astriegel@fourhands.com


Plains States

Iowa
Kansas
Maine
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wyoming

Account Executive

Theresa Yoder
[d] (512) 600-3844
[m] (512) 850-8874
tyoder@fourhands.com

Sales Support Specialist

Lauren Ogle
[d] (512) 600-3847
logle@fourhands.com


Southwest

Arizona
Colorado
Hawaii
New Mexico
Southern California
Utah

Account Executive

Ashley Holt
[d] (512) 600-3855
[m] (512) 217-3227
aholt@fourhands.com

Sales Support Specialist

Lauren Ogle
[d] (512) 600-3847
logle@fourhands.com


Pacific Northwest

Alaska
Idaho
Northern California
Oregon
Washington

Account Executive

Debbie Barenborg
[d] (512) 371-7575
[m] (206) 669-3810
dbarenborg@fourhands.com

Sales Support Specialist

Allison Striegel
[d] (512) 600.3896
astriegel@fourhands.com


Nevada & Las Vegas Showroom

Nevada

Account Executive

Alexandra Espinel
[d] (702) 777-0707
[m] (727) 421-6262
aespinel@fourhands.com

Sales Support Specialist

Ha Nguyen
[d] (512) 600-3851
hnguyen@fourhands.com


Atlanta Showroom

Atlanta
Georgia

Account Executive

Susan Pike
[d] (404) 524-9822
spike@fourhands.com

Sales Support Specialist

Jenny McLerran
[d] (512) 600-3820
jmclerran@fourhands.com


Western Canada

Account Executive

Frankie Black
[d] (604) 230-4312
[m] (604) 230-4312
fblack@telus.net

Sales Support Specialist

Susan Strybos
[d] (512) 600-3840
sstrybos@fourhands.com


Eastern Canada

Account Executive

Glenn Ireland
[d] (905) 880-8232
[m] (716) 984-5464
glenn@glenlin.com

Sales Support Specialist

Susan Strybos
[d] (512) 600-3840
sstrybos@fourhands.com


International

Account Executive

Alex Canoutas
[d] (512) 600-3875
[m] (910) 622-0999
acanoutas@fourhands.com

Sales Support Specialist

Susan Strybos
[d] (512) 600-3840
sstrybos@fourhands.com